Profile

No avatar
rp42
Customer
Online: Offline
Credibility:
(Based on 14 feedbacks)
In-game name: Hidden from guests 
Auctions running: 0
Items sold in-game: 0
Items bought in-game: 14
Last activity: Jun 05 2012 01:44:38
Joined: Apr 15 2012 13:24:00
User's local time: 10:39:37
Comments:
My availabilities:
6:45 AM to 7:30 AM MDT (12:45 to 13:30 GMT)
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM MDT (02:00 to 04:00 GMT)
Send rp42 a message.
Hide menu
Guild Wars
Please keep in mind that GW Auctions is not related to ArenaNet or NCSoft in any way. Nothing stated on this site is official Guild Wars news or policy, unless clearly quoted with an URL to the source.
All Guild Wars related material is the property of ArenaNet.

[Valid RSS] Valid CSS! Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

This site runs best in Firefox.

This script took 0.0228 seconds to run.